Village of Biscayne Park Directory

Please note: We regularly have intermittant issues with our phone system and are working on on a fix.  The best way to reach us is via email or in our new app.

 

Village Hall 

600 NE 114th Street, Biscayne Park, FL  33161  Tel:  305 899 8000     Fax:  305 891 7241

E-Mail:  villagehall@biscayneparkfl.gov

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 am-5:00pm except holidays Friday's- 9:00am-5:00 pm (Closed to the Public at 12 noon) Lunch Hour-1:00 pm-2:00pm daily

 

Building Department (Village Hall)

600 NE 114th Street, Biscayne Park, FL  33161   Tel:  305 899 8000     Fax:  305 891 7241

E-Mail:  building@biscayneparkfl.gov

Office Hours:  Monday - Thursday 9:00 am-5:00pm except holidays Friday's- 9:00am-5:00 pm (Closed to the Public at 12 noon) Lunch Hour-1:00 pm-2:00pm daily

 

Code Compliance (Village Hall)

600 NE 114th Street, Biscayne Park, FL  33161   Tel:  305 899 8000     Fax:  305 891 7241

E-Mail:  code@biscayneparkfl.gov

Office Hours:  Monday - Thursday 9:00 am-5:00pm except holidays Friday's- 9:00am-5:00 pm (Closed to the Public at 12 noon) Lunch Hour-1:00 pm-2:00pm daily

 

Police Department (Not Open to the Public)

600 NE 114th Street, Biscayne Park, FL  33161  

E-Mail: police@biscayneparkfl.gov (for administrative purposes only; requests for service must be phoned in)

Miami-Dade County Emergencies:  Dial 911    

Miami-Dade County Non Emergency Dispatch:  305 476 5423 (305 4-POLICE)

 

Ed Burke Recreation Center

11400 NE 9th Court, Biscayne Park, FL  33161  Tel:  305 899 8000    

E-Mail:  parksandrecreation@biscayneparkfl.gov

Hours of Operation:

Recreation Center:
      Monday - Friday - 9:00am to 6:00pm
      Saturday:  9:00am - 6:00pm
      Sunday:       Noon - 5:00pm

Park Grounds Open Daily:  Sunrise to Sunset

 

Public Works Complex

893 NE 109th Street, Biscayne Park, FL  33161   Tel:  305 893 4346  

E-Mail:  publicworks@biscayneparkfl.gov

Office Hours:   Monday - Friday: 7:30AM - 3:30PM

 

Directory

Administration

     

Chris Truitt

Village Manager

(305) 899-8000

villagemanager@biscayneparkfl.gov

Pamela Latimore

Village Clerk

(305) 899-8000

villageclerk@biscayneparkfl.gov

Lisa Baker Bryant

Deputy Clerk

(305) 899-8000

deputyclerk@biscayneparkfl.gov

Linda Dillion

Volunteer/Admin Assistant

(305) 899-8000

ldillion@biscayneparkfl.gov

 

Finance

(305) 899-8000

finance@biscayneparkfl.gov

Nabors Giblin & Nickerson

Attorney (305) 899-8000  

Police

     

Luis Cabrera

Chief of Police

(305) 899-8000

luis.cabrera@biscayneparkpolice.org

Mark Steele

Deputy Chief of Police

(305) 899-8000

msteele@biscayneparkpolice.org

Vanessa Lubin

Administrative

(305) 899-8000

 

Public Works

     

Juan Pena

Public Works Manager (305) 899-8000 jpena@biscayneparkfl.gov
Code Compliance      
Doreen Grant (CAP) Code Compliance Manager (305) 899-8000

code@biscayneparkfl.gov

Luciano Nibbs

Code Compliance Supervisor

(305) 899-8000

lnibbs@biscayneparkfl.gov

Rafael Gutierrez

Code Compliance Officer

(305) 899-8000

rgutierrez@biscayneparkfl.gov

Vanessa Cherry

Code Compliance Clerk

(305) 899-8000

vcherry@biscayeparkfl.gov

Building

     

Pedro Martinez (CAP)

Building Official

(305) 899-8000

buildingofficial@biscayneparkfl.gov

Dina Escobar (CAP)

Building Permit Coordinator

(305) 899-8000

building@biscayneparkfl.gov

 Danesha Thomas

Administrative Clerk

(305) 899-8000

 dthomas@biscayneparkfl.gov

Parks & Rec

     

Issa Thornell

Recreation Manager

(305) 899-8000

recreationmanager@biscayneparkfl.gov